top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKatrine

SHY martin - Lose you too


SHY. Martin

Songwriter/Artist

出生於1993, 是一名來自瑞典的女歌手

" Mike Perry’s -The Ocean "為她在2016年為代表作的歌手還有作曲家出道作品

The Chainsmokers (All We Know),

Kygo & Ellie Goulding (First Time) ,

Bebe Rexha (Not The One)

這些也都是他的作品。


在2017發行了單曲 “Good Together.”

被視為很有潛力極受歡迎的創作歌曲能力還有表演的實力跟天份,2017得到以下獎項 - Denniz pop award- 'Grand prize for international success' - The Swedish publishing award- 'Song of the year' - The Swedish publishing award- 'Breakthrough of the year'

. With “The Ocean” grabbing the Spotify Prize for ‘Most Streamed Song of the Year’ at the


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ShyMartinMusic/

Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/shy.martin/?hl=zh-tw

Spotify:https://open.spotify.com/user/sara.hjellstrom/playlist/1GUjHFJqqDIPLVw5DQiSUC?si=reyjQN52Si-81jcu4FhQkg

Genius: https://genius.com/artists/Shy-martin

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0YlaLsWPehIZ1foxrjthRg/featured

Sound cloud: https://soundcloud.com/shymartinmusic



 


Lose you too

Produced by Freddy Alexander

Written By SHY Martin, Elias Näslin, Litens & Hayley Aitken

Label by BLNK Music

Mixing Engineer by Freddy Alexander

Release Date : July 27, 2018





Lyrics

[Verse 1]


If I say it loud, would it make it real?

如果我大聲說,那麼會讓它變為事實嗎?

And if you go now, would I feel anything?

如果我現在走了,我能感覺到什麼嗎?

When you're out on the weekends

當你在週末出去的時候

Catching up with your old friends

與你的好朋友聚在一起

Do they ask you 'bout how we've been?

他們會問你“我們過得怎麼樣嘛?“

When you're walking home, do you think of me?

當你走回家的時候,你會想到我嗎?


[Pre-Chorus]

And how I fell in deep when you touched my skin

當你觸碰我的肌膚時我內心深處的想法是什麼?

How easily my hands left you shivering

我的手是多麽容易在離開你的時候顫抖

Didn't catch our breath before we jumped right in

沒有辦法屏息在切入正題前

Now I don't know if we can make it out

現在我不知道我們是否能夠成功

Breaking everything with a single touch

我們會因為任何簡單的事情而吵架

I don't even know how to make us stop

我甚至不知道怎麼樣才能讓我們停止爭吵

This might be the part where you lose me

這可能是為什麼你會失去我


[Chorus]

And I'm about to, I'm about to

然後,我即將.....

I'm about to lose you too, ooh

我即將也要失去你了

Yeah, I'm about to lose you too, ooh

沒錯, 我真的要失去你了


[Verse 2]

If you let me go, will you let me know?

如果你要讓我走了,你會讓我知道嗎?

And if we leave it here, are we letting go

如果我們離開了這裡,我們有辦法放手嗎?

Of drive away's on the weekends?

在週末開車痾出去玩

Hundred nights with no sleep and

幾百個夜沒有辦法入眠

Hundred miles with no seat belts on

幾百個英里沒有繫上安全帶

When I feel alone, do you think of me?

當我感到孤單的時候你有想起我嗎?


[Pre-Chorus 2]

And how I fell in deep when you touched my skin

當你觸碰我的肌膚時我內心深處的想法是什麼?

How easily my hands left you shivering

我的手是多麽容易在離開你的時候顫抖

How we went from "How are you?" to "How you been?”

我們是如何從”你好“到”你最近過得怎麼樣“

Now I don't know if we can make it out

現在我不知道我們是否能夠成功

Breaking everything with a single touch

我們會因為任何簡單的事情而吵架

I don't even know how to make us stop

我甚至不知道怎麼樣才能讓我們停止爭吵

This might be the part where you lose me

這可能是為什麼你會失去我


[Chorus 2]

But I'm about to, I'm about to

但是我即將要...

I'm about to lose you too, ooh

我即將也要失去你了

I'm about to lose you too, I know, ooh

我知道即將要失去你了

I'm about to lose you too, ooh

我即將也要失去你了

I'm about to lose you too, ooh

我即將也要失去你了

If you let me go, will you let me know?

如果你要放手了,你會讓我知道嗎?

'Cause I'm about to lose you too, ooh

因為我也即將要失去你了

[Outro]

How I fell in deep when you touched my skin

當你觸碰我的肌膚時我內心深處的想法是什麼?

How easily my hands left you shivering

我的手是多麽容易在離開你的時候顫抖

How we went from 'how are you?' to 'how you been?’

我們是如何從”你好“到”你最近過得怎麼樣“



 

I knew this singer because of the song "ocean". I use Spotify and just search the catalog about my favorite song style that is the reason why I find this song. I love SHY martin who have a clean voice and special style. So I start follow her on Spotify, Facebook and Instagram. This new release " Lose you too " was released by July, 27, 2018. This song have a slow rhythm but with a complicated feeling in deep. I think it is describing a relationship is full with a tense atmosphere which is like a glass is fragility.

This situation is happening in a couple, and the state of being unstable. Although the relationship is from bad to worse, but the girl always go around him. The lyrics are emphasize that " I'm about to lose you too ", " Do you think of me? ". It means the girl who really sacred about losing this relationship, but she didn't know how the man thinking about it.

This state happens in the girl mostly. In the beginning, mans alway pay a lot. They spend a lot of time on dating with girl, picking up the girl, and falling in love in the passionate love period. A day of day, the girl determine to have a relationship with the man. But she cares a lot of things about the man. For instance, she cares about what time he back home, she cares about how many times he spend his time to accompany her. Due to too little to do, they fight on every single thing. Until one day, they think out that they can't stop on fighting everything. They don't have any idea to know how could they resolve these things that this is why the relationship is in the last step. If you want to good relationship, you have to contain each other and communicate with each other. Such a method will help you to make allowance for him/her temper and situation. Opening your heart and standing in the other person's shoes will make the world getting better and better.


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page