top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKatrine

ØZI-DIAMOND 鑽石

Singer Introduction

ØZI,本名陳奕凡。

因為讀到一首英國詩人雪萊的十四行詩〈Ozymandias〉,這首詩是說有兩個人在沙漠裡行走,看到毀掉的法老王雕像,他曾經是神、是萬王之王,但現在也只是一個殘破的雕像,不過後人卻可以藉著雕像的神情去遙想祂曾經的模樣。對我來說,演藝事業也是這樣。這世界沒有永久的王。但是我們依然可以從音樂中去想像披頭四、貓王當時的影響力,因此取了藝名ØZI,希望自己對音樂也有這樣的信念。


來源:https://www.elle.com/tw/entertainment/voice/a19401396/risingstar-juliawu-ozi/


Instagram:

https://www.elle.com/tw/entertainment/voice/a19401396/risingstar-juliawu-ozi/

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/ozioffcl/

sound cloud:

https://soundcloud.com/ozioffcl



歌名:Dimaond

詞曲: ØZI

Beat Produced by 編曲: ØZI

Producers製作人: ØZI, LilFu海大富, MCKY, Razor 剃刀蔣

Recording Engineer錄音師: Zachary Lin 林清智 @ How We Roll Music Studio好威龍音樂工作室 Mix 混音: Double

Visuals by 視覺: Tommy Trinh @ Formula Arts

Stylist 造型: Victoria Loi


Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mIUl7Nfdw4k

Lyrics:

Hook: I flex hard I’m a diamond

Crush me all u want Imma take no damage

Bling bling bling

That’s how I be doing

You could call me HP

Printing paper by the minute

We going big

Reppin FP yeah we down with this business

Tracks go flame when I’m in it

Diamond

Diamond

Diamond


Verse 1 (Chinese):

Young OZI right here

Check check

給我好好聽著

這個環境壞了 真的壞的太扯 god damn

Bout time to 改變遊戲規則


100-carat diamond 靈魂像是鑽石般的

雲端 依然穩穩站著

You can’t see me coming I’m a 火影忍者


Gang gang gang gang

I’m makin bank bank bank

數鈔票數到累

要走就走到飛 okay


這文字的藝術

弄得很清楚

說到底的確算是嘴上功夫


錢我不在乎

這是種態度

忍術 火遁 豪火球之術


你吃驚 見識這本事

這實力 Eminem二世

像特技 帶這到極致

二十一 準備幹大事

到國際 從這台北市

穿Gucci 帶著金鏈子

我做beat 你們全都濕

Like Jay Z 開始造歷史

這使命 我扛一輩子

持續 突破 極致

That’s on every single song I spit


因為這是必須的

成為傳奇的資格

得到Title的飢渴

我說過我是路克天行者


Oh yeah

Imma訂新規則 超越自己每首饒舌

身手像個靈魂刺客

寫的每首R&B都把妳逼到瘋了


Hook: I flex hard I’m a diamond

Crush me all you want imma take no damage

Bling bling bling

That’s how I be doing

You could call me HP

Printing paper by the minute

We going big

Reppin FP yea we down with dis business

Tracks go flame when I’m in it

Diamond

Diamond

Diamond


Verse 2 (English):

I flex hard I’m a diamond

Spittin fire like a savage

You should quit rapping

Cut the jaw jack

Cuz your track wack

All of y’all flow trash

Come take me on a challenge


Goddamnit

I’m on a rampage

I can’t hold back these emotions

Man I just can’t manage

You can’t imagine how a kid on this island can spit like a god

but it doesn’t matter


I’m no Marshall Mathers

I’m Lucious Lyon

Building my Empire


I’m gravity defying

like the Wright brothers

Told myself that Imma


go ahead and make a deal with Lucifer

I’m a deadly punisher

I got no mercy on this lyric massacre

Man cuz low-key that’s my guilty pleasure


Let’s start it from the bottom

from the day I started rhyming

a disciple to the rhythm

I became addicted to this adrena-

line, and now I stand in front of

people doing what I've dreamed of,

hoping one day I could make it

matter fact, I'll make it happen

whoah


Cuz I promised mother that’ll make it far

Put some extra dollars in the cookie jar

And I’mma do it simply just by spittin bars

I’m still goin hard


Man I don't mess with y’all whack snitches

I can’t deal with your bullshit

I’ve been messing around with your main girl

Did you really think she been loyal?

Idiot sandwich

I’ll be grinding hard till I’m dumb rich

I’ll be making sure that my tracks lit

I’ll be ballin, selling out stadiums

I’m on it

I’m outta here



歌詞核心價值:

物質是無堅不摧的跟鑽石一樣,

跟做音樂野心是一樣的,

歌詞中有提到兩次Marshall Mathers因為想跟嘻哈啟蒙致敬。

“Cuz I promised mother that’ll make it far

Put some extra dollars in the cookie jar”意思是“答應我媽要把這條路走得很遠”。


第一次知道ØZI是聽到走到飛這首歌,原本只知道熊仔但因為那首歌的關係,到youtube去搜尋其他ØZI的歌,先是聽到了天堂鳥就喜歡上了他的歌給我的感覺,有一種聽好多次都不會膩的感覺,跟以往聽嘻哈的感覺不太一樣。突然有一天在street voice看到ØZI的新專輯Diamond,立馬就點進去聽,這真的是我第一次在華語嘻哈聽到有這麼一長串的英文饒舌,不管是整首歌的風格從前奏到後面的beat都讓人迷上,但歌詞的部分光看其實很難理解整體想呈現的意義,但後來在facebook上看到ØZI本人有一段影片有講解從歌詞到創作的過程,讓我更了解了ØZI還有Diamond這首歌,我想我會一直支持ØZI的。


341 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page